DEMILICH - Nespithe CD

DEMILICH - Nespithe CD
Price: €8.00



Xtreem Music



Death Metal

New re-issue of the ultra-mega-legendary album from '93 by these finnish masters of ultra-guttural, technical and heavy Death Metal. Remastered for the first time, comes with improved layout, exclusive interview and liner notes. Includes their demo '91 "The Four Iinstructive Tales of... Decomposition" as bonus. An essential timeless classic!!

01. When the Sun Drank the Weight of Water
02. The Sixteenth Six-Tooth Son of Fourteen Four Regional Dimensions (Still Unnamed)
03. Inherited Bowel Levitation - Reduced Without any Effort
04. The Echo (Replacement)
05. (Within) the Chamber of Whispering Eyes
06. The Putrefying Road in the Nineteenth Extremity ( ...Somewhere Inside the Bowels of Endlessness...)
07. And You'll Remain... (in Pieces of Nothingness)
08. Erecshyrinol
09. The Planet that Once Used to Absorb Flesh in Order to Achieve Divinity and Immortality (Suffocated to the Flesh That it Desired...)
10. The Cry
11. Raped Embalmed Beauty Sleep

(from "The Four Instructive Tales... of Decompoisition - Demo '91)
12. Introduction / Embalmed Beauty Sleep
13. Two Independent Organisms - One Suppurating Deformity
14. And the Slimy Flying Creatures Reproduce in yo
15. The Uncontrollable Regret of the Rotting Flesh

Product 1560 of 3493 in category CD
Share this:
Projekt i wykonanie Wiktor Wójcikowski
Selfmadegod Recods 2000 - 2014
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Privacy Policy. You can determine storage or access conditions in your web browser. Close Read more