We are out of office until end of August. All orders will start shipping beginning of September.
advanced search

ACT OF GOD - Kaosism CD

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €8.00 34.3944 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Death Metal
Pin It


2016 re-issue of the second full-length by Russia’s Satanic brutal Death Metal band ACT OF GOD featuring past and current members of GROND, OFFALMINCER, PSEUDOGOD and SINFUL. Twelve blasphemours tracks (42+ minutes) of antichristian savagery.


01. 10100011010
02. Rain on the Earth
03. We Are Omen of Coming Reign
04. Great Arise
05. Gladius Diaboli
06. Day of Revenge
07. Daath
08. Vortex of Devastation
09. Bleeding Creature
10. Life Denied
11. Exodus to Nothing
12. Ordo Nihil

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl