We are out of office until end of August. All orders will start shipping beginning of September.
advanced search


Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €4.80 €6.00 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Grindcore / SELFMADEGOD releases
Pin It


Two grindcore veterans team up for a killer split release! AGATHOCLES from Belgium comes with 5 songs recorded partly in 2005 and 2017. Raw and fierce grind/mincecore at its best. PSYCHONEUROSIS originated in 1991 came back to life after several years of absence with 7 fresh songs recorded March 2017. And just like decades ago it's pure old school grindcore that kicks ass! CD limited to 500 copies.

1. Agathocles - Ergos – Thanatos
2. Agathocles - Matadores Del Libertad
3. Agathocles - War Fetisjists Kill
4. Agathocles - Bass The Gabbers
5. Agathocles - Carved Face Fashion
6. Psychoneurosis - Intro/World Government
7. Psychoneurosis - Indoctrination
8. Psychoneurosis - Lost Generation
9. Psychoneurosis - The Grindcore Family
10. Psychoneurosis - Agenda 2030
11. Psychoneurosis - Live-As Normal
12. Psychoneurosis - Turn off TV-Turn on Thinking

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl