advanced search


Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €10.00 42.993 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Pin It


Assorted Heap was a cult death / thrash Metal band from Aurich, Lower Saxony, Germany. Their debut demo, "Killing Peace", was recorded in early 1988 and received very good reviews from many underground magazines. In 1991, the band signed a deal with new extreme metal label 1MF records (Torchure, Blood) and recorded their debut album in the Dust Music  Studio. Their second album ‘Mindwaves’ was originally released in 1992. This re-issue features the 1992 recordings plus live at ‘Swing of the Axe’ tour. All songs are remixed by Assorted Heap guitars player Klaus Kessemeier. Recorded at Dust Music Studio (Torchure, Archiac Torse, Blood), mixed and produced by Michael Stötzel (Torchure, Blood, Sacrosanct), 1992.

1. Coloured Eyes         
2. Holy Ground         
3. What I Confess         
4. Nice to Beat You         
5. Mindwaves         
6. Dealing with Dilemma         
7. Cardinal Sin         
8. Hardcore Incorrigible         
9. Artificial Intelligence         
10. Terrorized Brains         
11. Unexplained Bloodshed         
12. Cardinal Sin         
13. Unexpiated Bloodshed

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy