advanced search

AXIS OF DESPAIR (NASUM) - Mankind Crawls 7"EP

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €5.00 21.5 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: Grindcore / 7"EPs
Pin It


Axis of Despair features former and present members of such bands as Nasum, Coldworker, Infanticide, Volturyon, Livet som insats, Nervgift and Overtorture. To be exact: The band was formed by former Coldworker members Anders Jakobson (drums), Oskar Pålsson (bass) and Joel Fornbrant (vocals) in the end of 2013. They play old school and raw (to the best and purest extent) Swedish grindcore!

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy