advanced search

BLOODBATH - Bloodbath Over Bloodstock DVD (digibook)

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €10.00 43.455 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: DVD / Death Metal
Pin It


Bloodbath is an extreme metal supergroup from Stockholm, Sweden. Formed in 1998 with a mutual fascination for the glory days of death metal, (especially Swedish legends such as Entombed & Dismember), the band’s core line-up has remained mostly solid through the years since their "Breeding Death" EP was unleashed back in 2000.

Set list Bloodstock
01. Ways to the Grave
02. Soul Evisceration
03. Process of Disillumination
04. Iesous
05. Breeding Death
06. Mouth of Empty Praise
07. Mass Strangulation
08. Cancer of the Soul
09. Mock the Cross
10. Like Fire 
11. Outnumbering the Day
12. Eaten

Set list Party-San
01. Blasting The Virginborn
02. Bathe In Blood
03. Weak Aside
04. So You Die
05. Cry My Name

The Interview
Recorded in Stockholm Sweden.

View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy