advanced search

ENCOFFINATION - Necros Obscuritas CD

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €8.00 34.3944 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Death Metal / SELFMADEGOD releases / Doom
Pin It


"Necros Obscuritas" compiles 12 songs that have appeared mainly on vinyl-only releases including the ones from "Seventh Temple Of Loadicean Scripture" 7"EP, "Elegant Funerals For The Unknown Dead" MLP, "Amen" LP, split LP with GRAVE UPHEAVAL, two songs from both first and second album as well as previously unreleased material recorded live in Brooklyn, New York 2015. A total of 71 minutes from the most wretched and abysmal death metal band from the US!

1. Nefarious, Yet Elegant are the Bowels Of Hell
2. Indulgence of the Chalice
3. Unrepentant Indifference to the False Evangel
4. Inurnment of Fleshless Disembodied Remains
5. Washed and Buried
6. Elegance Above Flesh (instrumental)
7. Deathless Genesis
8. Gaunt and Sallow
9. Portals
10. Hear Me, O' Death (instrumental)
11. A.M.E.N. (Live)
12. Untitled (Live)

Related products

Others who bought this item also bought...
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy