advanced search

GLUTTONY - Cult of the Unborn CD

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €10.00 42.993 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Death Metal
Pin It


GLUTTONY consist of: Anders Härén – guitars (My Own Grave), Magnus Ödling – vocals (Setherial, ex-Diabolical), John Henriksson – drums (My Own Grave) and Max Bergman on bass (My Own Grave). Swedish death metal as it sounded back in the day. Less fancy stuff, more zombies. Born inside a coffin in 2009 the band released their debut demo 'Coffinborn' in 2012 and the EP 'Eaten Alive'. Debut album 'Beyond The Veil Of Flesh' was released on vicrecords in 2014, followed by the cult split Cd featuring Gluttony and countrymen Sordid Flesh in 2016. Now their brand new second full length album ‘Cult of the Unborn’ is available.

Others who bought this item also bought...
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy