advanced search

MACHETAZO - Ultratumba II CD (slipcase)

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €9.00 38.6937 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Grindcore / Death Metal / SELFMADEGOD releases
Pin It


Selfmadegod Records presents "Ultratumba II", the second CD collection installment from now defunct Spanish gore-soaked grind/death outfit MACHETAZO. "Ultratumba II" amasses more tracks this old-school cult act’s vinyl releases, EPs, and splits released between 2006 and 2014. Loaded with 22 ripping tracks, Ultratumba II gathers tracks from the band's splits with HEADLESS DEATH, RAS, MARROW, WINTERS IN OSAKA, RIBSPREADER, and TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION, their "Desolacion Mental" 7"EP, "Necrocovered" 10"LP, and Relapse Slimewave compilation, resulting in 72 minutes of material. All diehard grinders and fans of CARCASS, REPULSION, AUTOPSY, IMPETIGO, GENERAL SURGERY, NAPALM DEATH, TERRORIZER and DEAD INFECTION should not pass this by.

1. (Cerrado Por) Defunción
2. Fog of Death
3. Desenterrado
4. Únete al Muerto
5. Más Allá del Hueso y la Carne
6. Desolación Mental
7. Los tentáculos de la decrepitud
8. El torreón
9. Dr. Jebediah Morningside
10. Sex and Violence
11. Pay to Die
12. Arrastrándose sólo
13. Tormentor
14. Skald av Satans sol
15. Dying / Demon
16. Delirio en el Pozo de Excrementos
17. Alucinaciones Blasfema
18. Flagelado Hasta el Desmembramiento
19. The Day Man Lost
20. Fosa Común
21. Miasma
22. Catalepsia

Track 1: split 7"EP with HEADLESS DEATH
Tracks 2-3: split 7"EP with RAS
Tracks 4-6: Desolacion Mental 7"EP
Tracks 7-9: split 12" with MARROW
Tracks 10-15: Necrocovered 10"/MCD
Tracks 16-17: split 7"EP with WINTERS IN OSAKA
Tracks 18-19: split 7"EP with RIBSPREADER
Tracks 20-22: split 7"EP with TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION + Slimewave comp. CD

Related products

Others who bought this item also bought...
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy