advanced search

SKULLSMASHER - Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery CD

Availability: in stock
Shipping: 24 h
Price: €8.00 34.3944 PLN
quantity qty
Product categories: CD / Grindcore / SELFMADEGOD releases
Pin It


Debut full length of the Los Angeles, California-based grindcore squad SKULLSMASHER, founded by members of RIPPED TO SHREDS, AZATH, DRAGHKAR. “Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery” is a relentless and vile album which deploys 16 rabid tracks in 15 minutes. Devastating blasts, buzzsaw riffage, and caustic vocals culminate into a volatile auditory attack reminiscent of the earliest days of grindcore with influences from the modern Gulf Coast scene. Surging with the pummeling style of early NAPALM DEATH, TERRORIZER, REPULSION, INSECT WARFARE, MARUTA, and P.L.F., “Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery” was mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (WEEKEND NACHOS, NAILS, MAGRUDERGRIND, WAKE, TRAGEDY).

"Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery is a grind-attack on the senses and it feels designed to blend your grey matter into a fine, useless powder." - Heavy Blog Is Heavy

"Relentlessly rabid, and filled with multiple seconds of pummeling riffs into fun mosh-alongs, these guys really bring back the vibes of grind core origins..." - Metal Injection

1. Negative Pressure Pulverization
2. Mandatory Nuclear Suicide
3. Parasitic Apathy
4. Nasogastric Gavage
5. Aggressive Vehicular Intimidation
6. Involuntary Dependence
7. High Altitude Saturation Bombing
8. Neural Infestation
9. Shokujinki
10. Bonehammer
11. Black Sky
12. Festering Boils (Repulsion cover)
13. Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery
14. Ceaseless Need For Violence
15. Mobile Armor
16. Strange Loops

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy